Gremien der Stiftung Universitätskiche St. Pauli zu Leipzig

Bodies of the Foundation (as of January 2019)
The Foundation´s Executive Board is actually composed of the following persons:
  • Professor Dr Matthias Schwarz, Leipzig (chair)
  • Dr Annette Weidhas, Leipzig (vice chair)
  • Christine Clauß, former State of Saxony´s Minister, Leipzig
  • Professor Dr Jens Herzer, Leipzig
  • The Rev. Professor Dr Rochus Leonhardt as Dean of the Theology Faculty of the University of Leipzig
  • Walter Christian Steinbach, Rötha

    Members of the Board of Trustees of the Foundation:
  • Jost Brüggenwirth, Brandis (chair)
  • Benedikt Bierbaum, Leipzig
  • Jochen Bohl, Radebeul
  • Professor Dr Alexander Deeg, Leipzig
  • Professor Gerald Fauth, Leipzig
  • Professor Ludwig Güttler, Dresden
  • Priv.-Doz. Dr Martin Helmstedt, Leipzig
  • Dr Klaus Knödel, Celle
  • The Rev. Professor Dr Rüdiger Lux, Leipzig
  • The Rev. Dr Robert Moore, Leipzig
  • Günter Neubert, Leipzig
  • Professor Siegfried Pank, Markkleeberg
  • Professor Gotthold Schwarz, Leipzig
  • Dr Sebastian Stieler, Leipzig
  • Dr Ulrich Stötzner, Leipzig
  • Professor David Timm, Leipzig
  • Roger Wolf, London
  • Professor Dr Peter Zimmerling, Leipzig

    free counter